My my My my



Congrats to our 8th Grade Players moving on. DYL looks forward to your continued success on and off the field in High School. This year DYL had no 8th grade girl players. Watch out next year we have 18. Congrats Boys: Cooper Dunham, Mason Gadbois, Rohan Gahunia, Cameron Lacroix-Hiltz, Jackson Martel, Brayden Medrzycki, Trevor Nemeskal, Evan Roach, Lincoln Smith, Benjamin Toerne.



Congratulations to Kayla Redford and Jack Murphy for being chosen for the 2022 Trocchi Family Scholarship - A Founding Father of DANVERS YOUTH LACROSSE Congratulations and best of luck this fall! 





ConDanvers Youth LacrosRegistration for the 2020-21 DYL season is NOW OPEN and will be CLOSE on February 1st. Please register as soon as possible. DYL is required to register teams soon and we need to have accurate numbers to ensure no turning away of any children.